Contatti

L’Araldo dello Spettacolo

Posta
posta@araldodellospettacolo.it

Redazione
Via Aureliana, 63
00187 – Roma (Italia)
redazione@araldodellospettacolo.it

 

Cinema, Arte, Danza, Musica e Teatro

Cinema
cinema@araldodellospettacolo.it

Arte
arte@araldodellospettacolo.it

Danza
danza@araldodellospettacolo.it

Musica
musica@araldodellospettacolo.it

Teatro
teatro@araldodellospettacolo.it

 

Direttore Responsabile
Francesca Romana Massaro
fr.massaro@araldodellospettacolo.it

Social Media

Facebook
facebook.com/AraldodelloSpettacolo

Twitter
twitter.com/AraldoSpett
utente: @AraldoSpett
ashtag: #araldodellospettacolo #adsflash

YouTube
http://www.youtube.com/user/AraldoSpettacolo
Iscrizione al Canale YouTube